Staff Directory

ASCS Instructional Staff

Principal Mr. Steven Zangl szangl@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 201

Admin. Assistant Mrs. Ruth Jodarski rjodarski@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 202

PS3 / K-8 Art Mrs. Sandy Shapiro sshapiro@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 213

4K Mrs. Carolyn Redington credington@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 212

4K Teacher Assist. Mrs. Samantha Hess shess@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 212

Kindergarten Mrs. Jaime Brotz jbrotz@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 203

Grade One Mrs. Diane Trochinski dtrochinski@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 204

Grade Two Mrs. Jill Jensen jjensen@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 205

Grade Three Ms.Meredith Menden mmenden@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 206

Grade Four Mrs. Heather Kurczek hkurczek@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 207

Grade Five Mrs. MaryJo Pick mjpick@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 208

Middle School Mrs. Diane Emmrich demmrich@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 210

Middle School Mrs. Melinda Ahasay mahasay@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 211

Middle School Mrs. Jana Dahms jdahms@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 209

Health / Physical Education Mrs. Julie Handrich jhandrich@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 213

Music/Fine Arts Mrs. Jamie-Lynn Kraft jkraft@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 215

Spanish Ms. Ashley Kerswill akerswill@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 215

Computer Technology Mr. Dennis Munro dmunro@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 218

Director, Hot Lunch Program Mrs. Tami Sirrell tsirrell@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 215

Maintenance / Custodial   Dan Tessaro dtessaro@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 217